Close
Granny's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granny's is best kept secret in Winchester for best ever breakfast, especially omelettes and buttermilk pancakes.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish sandwich and patty melt were very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The music was too loud to hear ourselves speaking at our table. It took a very long time to get my salad which was good. My husband's reuben was very gooey but he liked it. My grilled chicken was too dry to eat without some melted butter. My son did not like the breading on his chicken tenders. My other son seemed to like his philly cheese sub. We had hoped to order their fried chicken but they were out.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice local bar/restaurant. We weren't sure what to expect from the place but looking at all the good reviews, we thought we would give it a try. It's a nothing fancy come as you are place. the food we had was good and the friendly service was refreshing. Don't know what the night crowd is like but the breakfast is totally suitable for families although it is in a bar atmosphere if that sort of thing offends you. We intend to go back.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service were excellent. great value for the money.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_150842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Granny's

2294 Berryville Pike
Winchester, VA 22603
Phone: (540) 313-4965
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granny's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's