Close
Grano Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should have dining room, we had to go to a park and eat. Pizza was good but chicken wings too crispy no meat, sorry but I can't come back due to lack of the food quality
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Boost your Body smoothie.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious thin crusted Neapolitan style pizza with fresh toppings (Chicken Pesto). Pleasant owner.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant owner who prepared an authentic Neapolitan style thin crust pizza with fresh delicious toppings. We shared a chicken pesto pie. Will be back!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_177603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Grano Pizza

8 Cypress St
Brookline, MA 02445
Phone: (617) 264-4700
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Come in and try a variety of delicious food. Like a Classic Caesar salad with chicken, shredded imported pecorino and parmesan herb crusted croutons. We have something for everyone, pizza, pasta, roll ups, sandwiches and yogurt. Our Baked Shells pasta with marinara, topped with freshly grated parmesan reggiano cheese and served with freshly baked garlic bread is not to be missed.

Grano Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should have dining room, we had to go to a park and eat. Pizza was good but chicken wings too crispy no meat, sorry but I can't come back due to lack of the food quality
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Boost your Body smoothie.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious thin crusted Neapolitan style pizza with fresh toppings (Chicken Pesto). Pleasant owner.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant owner who prepared an authentic Neapolitan style thin crust pizza with fresh delicious toppings. We shared a chicken pesto pie. Will be back!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_177603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Grano Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's