Close
Grant Street Bar and Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service and over a year old condiments
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy - cold by door; waited long time for food.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Music was way too loud. Service very, very slow. Waitress was confused on what our actual bill was using the Restaurant.com certificate. I actually had to tell her what it was.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the bartender/waitress's boyfriend walked in the building between my husband and I. I can only assume he was a boyfriend because he was behind the bar several times and kissed her before he left. The waitress brought a napkin holder and place it on our coupon and then forgot to take it when she took our bill. we ordered a double hamburger medium and both burgers were well done. she brought one small plate and placed it between us. I know we were sharing but the plate was so small. I still tasted alright and we didn't want to wait for anything else to be made. just not our type of place.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server. Very friendly & helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hamburger was very good and the service was great!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The grill unfortunately was closed the day I went there. Drinks were on the menu so our group partook of those instead.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a neighborhood bar. Many regulars sit at the bar and are quite loud. The food has always been good, but service is a little chaotic. We'll continue to go periodically, because it is convenient and close to our house.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had to go to bar to ask if I gave the food order there. waitress was more interested in the guys next to me then my service, and I got there and ordered first.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from young peoples bar
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_172272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Grant Street Bar and Grill

8919 Grant St
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: (402) 391-7090
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grant Street Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's