Close
GRAPEWOOD GRILL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smoked meats & tasty home-made sides. Friendly owners & staff. Super accommodating. Reasonable prices for portions.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word that sums it up about this place for me is consistency! Each time we visit the quality of this barbecue is outstanding. I challenge anyone to beat them. The sause is great, but this meat does need it. I wish l lived closer!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the amount of food you get. The food itself is delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They open at noon, I was 1st in and they were out of 2 sides. Food is great, service is slow.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BBQ is always Awesome at this place! Customer service is very good I plan on going back soon!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious here. The Mac and cheese is to die for, and the BBQ is superb!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bbq ribs and Mac and cheese
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mac n cheese EVER! Ribs and tri-tip were good, biscuits were good, beans were SO good! Service was awesome - these people aim to please their customers. Will DEFINITELY be back!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was fantastic!! Customer service were great!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place because they cook to order, which is a good business model. No food is wasted, which allows them to keep the prices low. I also love the way the meat is prepared, the sauce is great, but the seasoned meat stands on it's own as well. It's out of the way, so I don't go as much as I like. I mainly order for events now. They give you large portions for a very fair price as well. When you bring it home, the whole house smells like BBQ. When this happens, you know you've been to the right place!!!
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_249600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

GRAPEWOOD GRILL

2068 E Front St
Selma, CA 93662
Phone: (559) 898-0556
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

GRAPEWOOD GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's