Close
Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 822.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the atmosphere great, and the people we know up there are great. very polite and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and hostess were amazing. Made us feel so welcome and well taken care of.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found this restaurant thru restaurant.com and we absolutely love it now. We go there semi regularly and its always worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cream of pumpkin soup was incredibly smooth and tasty! Loved it.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok, was a little expensive, even using the coupon.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food. They never let my drink get low.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was amazing! The atmosphere was great! I will definitely come back when I am in town!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, and the people who wait on you are very friendly. The atmosphere is great. It's kinda off like if you where at a lodge in the mountains.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Cliff is always a pleasure! The atmosphere, service and food are always wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_41138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant

508 Ogden Canyon
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-6775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's