Close
Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was amazing. We will be going back often.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favorite steak house. The atmosphere is awesome, the staff is fantastic, and the food is the best around.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you have become very good friends and we appreicate all that you do when we are there. The food is always excellent .
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a fantastic experience and the atmosphere was neat in itself. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind and attentive even after having a very busy mornings
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is amazing it's staff is well trained friendly the food was out standing a great place to dine.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the atmosphere, the service, and the owners are awesome!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family that operates the place were great. Very clean home just tattered wear due to age. Dog was at the table near us. I wish restaurants that allow dog shopping would ask those that don't before seating if they are ok eating near a dog. This offers the same respect as they offer to those with dogs.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deana the hostess is my very favorite. She was wonderful to us. Love her!!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love Gray Cliff. Excellent food and service in a beautiful and historic setting.
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_41138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant

508 Ogden Canyon
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 392-6775
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gray Cliff Lodge Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's