Close
Graziano's Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salads and garlic bread were very good as was the service. My husband had an "everything" pizza and he said it was just OK and that the mozzarella cheese was very rubbery and, according to him, that is a sign of a low quality cheese. I had a stromboli which was good, not great - just good.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great when we order from here. The wings taste great and are very meaty compared to other restaurants.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but they charged me more then they should have
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! But the service was terrible. There were 3 teenagers working the front and all of them were standing behind the register chatting instead of being in the dining area with customers. I had to leave my table and walk over to them to request to place my order. I was instructed to return to my table and one of the teenagers followed me to take the order. After taking our order to the kitchen, she returned to our table two different times with questions about the items we ordered. When the food came out, things I had requested on the sandwich were missing and I had to send it back to the kitchen to be corrected. I had the impression that the girl was new to the job and had not been properly trained. The girl seemed to be trying but didn't really know what to do.... This is a reflection of poor management for the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is small but cozy, mostly regulars that the staff knows by name and a lot of take out orders.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my grandchildren, ages 4-15, and they were very happy with the service as well as good. We enjoyed our experience.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly. She helped us finish up the restaurant.com app deal. The food was good and the atmosphere inviting. We will be back :)
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good pizza served in a very warm and noisy environment.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff friendly and attentive. Felt like family! The food was fabulous, fresh home made Italian food. Large portions, plenty for lunch the next day. So glad we found this gem will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the restaurant was very busy with a large party, the service was excellent. The wait staff were pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_242087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid on seafood specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid on seafood specials.

Graziano's Pizzeria

20329 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: (623) 362-8899
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Graziano's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's