Close
Graziano's Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great and plentiful. Nice small business .
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from didn't know this restaurant existed until I found it on Restaurant.com when redeeming a gift card. Loved it!!! certainly deserving of great ratings. We are watching our diets so will only be able to go about 1x per month but will DEFINITELY be back.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great and the atmosphere was fantastic. They need to do something about the sun shining in the door and blinding people. Turn the TV off
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pizzeria. Staff was super friendly! The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive service, generous portions of tasty food.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great staff
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce and pizza
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza and service
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie makes our visit worth the drive. Great personality and the food is good too
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a first visit and the food was wonderful. A small family restaurant and nice people. Talked to the owner and will definitely be back soon.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_242087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid on seafood specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid on seafood specials.

Graziano's Pizzeria

20329 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: (623) 362-8899
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Graziano's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's