Close
Graziano's Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly. She helped us finish up the restaurant.com app deal. The food was good and the atmosphere inviting. We will be back :)
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good pizza served in a very warm and noisy environment.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff friendly and attentive. Felt like family! The food was fabulous, fresh home made Italian food. Large portions, plenty for lunch the next day. So glad we found this gem will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the restaurant was very busy with a large party, the service was excellent. The wait staff were pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good. Portions are quite large
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and came out fast. Service was a bit slow, but not bad.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food with great portion sizes!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is AMAZING and very inexpensive considering the large portion sizes. We have always had GREAT service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great and plentiful. Nice small business .
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from didn't know this restaurant existed until I found it on Restaurant.com when redeeming a gift card. Loved it!!! certainly deserving of great ratings. We are watching our diets so will only be able to go about 1x per month but will DEFINITELY be back.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_242087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid on seafood specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Not valid on seafood specials.

Graziano's Pizzeria

20329 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: (623) 362-8899
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Graziano's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's