Close
Great American Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. We enjoyed the experience and said we would return, especially for coffee and dessert.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service are good. we were there for three times. last time we had 4 people and we were charged 20% service fee without telling us. That was surprised. They should not do that. We will tip according our wish.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome brussel sprouts appetizer, great drinks, average steak, couldn't taste the gouda in mashed potatoes, amazimg mac and cheese. Steak was the only real disappointment.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very open restaurant situated in the atrium of the hotel next to the bar. At 530pm on a Friday evening we were the only people eating dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very open restaurant situated in the atrium of the hotel next to the bar. At 530pm on a Friday evening we were the only people eating dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our service was fantastic! The food was good, not worth was it cost though.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our service was fantastic! The food was good, not worth was it cost though.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner group met there. We had 10 people. The waitress was wonderful. The food was excellent. Everyone enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner group met there. We had 10 people. The waitress was wonderful. The food was excellent. Everyone enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good. The only two downfalls were missing dressing on my salad and undercooked fries. Otherwise decent.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_285263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Great American Grill

2300 Featherstone Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 334-2222
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Great American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's