Close
Great American Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE ENTREES WERE COVERED WITH EVERYTHING LEFT OVER FROM YESTERDAY. WE TOOK OUR FRIENDS THERE FOR THEIR FIRST TIME BECAUSE THE ONLY OTHER TIME WE WENT OUR MEAL WAS FABULOUS. UNFORTUNATLY THIS TIME IT WAS TERRIBLE. WE WENT BECAUSE WE HAVE THE $25 CERTIFICATE WE HAVE FROM RESTAURANT.COM
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY AND QUANTITY FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS TO MATCH.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open space, promptly greeted and served, wonderful food!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was very good, dessert was good but very slow in coming out. We had the Awesome Apple dessert; the turnover wasn't warm at all and the ice cream was half-melted, a sure sign that it sat in the window for awhile.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steak done perfectly. Waitress very helpfulloved the spinach and tomatoes
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their bq chicken flat bread. Had a great vegetable mix with red and green peppers, and zucchini, squash mix. So good and healthy!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no one in resturant which seemed like a lobby. floors were sticky to the point it made noise when you walked. Chairs were totally worn out to the point you felt like a child eating at the grown up table
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars because they added 15% gratuity directly to the bill.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good restaurant atmosphere. To open and not at all a private setting.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time coming here, it was located inside a hotel. Incredibly spacious and the atmosphere was wonderful. The service was excellent and the food was delicious, had no problems whatsoever.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_285263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Great American Grill

2300 Featherstone Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 334-2222
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Great American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's