Close
Great American Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our service was fantastic! The food was good, not worth was it cost though.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our service was fantastic! The food was good, not worth was it cost though.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner group met there. We had 10 people. The waitress was wonderful. The food was excellent. Everyone enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner group met there. We had 10 people. The waitress was wonderful. The food was excellent. Everyone enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty good. The only two downfalls were missing dressing on my salad and undercooked fries. Otherwise decent.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Steak was dry, bland, overcooked, and seemingly low quality, with very little fat marbling. Mashed potatoes were extremely bland, Truffle mac and cheese was bland. See a pattern here? It seems like the kitchen ran out of salt before we arrived. The clam chowder was watery, with nary a hint of clam. The Brussels sprouts were great, though.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. The service is always stellar and top notch. The rib-eye steak melts in your mouth and the shrimp taco's will keep me going back for more.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet (there was no one else there), great service.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love dining here, just wish it were a little warmer or we would go more often. Hope it is warmer in the spring\summer.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything tasted delicious, bread was slightly cold the first time, but was fixed immediately. Our waitress let us know she had to deliver room service so another took up the check, (which was nice but unexpected). It had a great atmosphere and I will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_285263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Great American Grill

2300 Featherstone Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 334-2222
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Great American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's