Close
Great Lakes Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. All 4 ordered the chicken Marcella. The wait staff did a nice job and was very friendly. The co owner came and visited with us and talked about various menu items. Overall a very nice dining experience. We would recommend it very highly
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner very accommodating and chicken marsala was superb.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and the food was amazing!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. My favorite soup - tomato basil.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow even thought the restaurant was not crowded.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised just how good the food was. Two people in our party had chicken marsala and one the lasagna and they were delicious and our waitress was superb as well.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised just how good the food was. Two people in our party had chicken marsala and one the lasagna and they were delicious and our waitress was superb as well.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza and Alfredo was excellent!!! The service was also great.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. Good service. Reasonable priced food
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed! The salad was robust and my chicken picante was on point!
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_346575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Great Lakes Italian Restaurant

3822 Pine Grove Ave
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
Phone: (810) 216-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Great Lakes Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's