Close
Great Lakes Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great! Very friendly. Food was great. Pizza was excellent. We will be going back.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a woman playing guitar and singing which was too loud. We had a hard time hearing ourselves talk over dinner. Although she was very good, it was very annoying. As far as the food goes, it was good but not great. The waitress was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pasta with sausage was great! The only negative was a rather tasteless bread stick.\Good and nice sized salad
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great prices, good portions
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was excellent. Our guest had chicken marsala. Sauce was more like gravy then marsala. I had shrimp with pasta. Very little flavor. It was Thursday evening and they had a singer playing a Ukulele. She was too loud, off key and difficult to hold a table conversation.I had a better meal last year.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Love the staff as they are super attendant to their customers, better than any restaurant in Port Huron, Michigan. Live music with talented musician. Delicious coffee!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was good. Live Music was a little loud.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Haley was outstanding and the food was DELICIOUS!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Italian food
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing! So friendly and the sweet man came out and asked us if our food was good. He came out to every table after they were served to make sure it was great!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_346575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Great Lakes Italian Restaurant

3822 Pine Grove Ave
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
Phone: (810) 216-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Great Lakes Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's