Close
Great Lakes Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large calzone. Owner, cook came and spent time. Will be going back.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress. Delicious food. Thoroughly enjoyed our outing.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always and the staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girl who greeted us was super friendly and funny. There was a party of 45 in there, and she did her best to keep us updated on the kitchen being a little behind. Skip the breadsticks, I guess I expected them to be better from an Italian restaurant. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was a little slow because they had a great business. Which I am happy for them
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to ask for cheese with our soup and salad and no bread with them. Bread came with dinner
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. All 4 ordered the chicken Marcella. The wait staff did a nice job and was very friendly. The co owner came and visited with us and talked about various menu items. Overall a very nice dining experience. We would recommend it very highly
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner very accommodating and chicken marsala was superb.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and the food was amazing!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. My favorite soup - tomato basil.
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_346575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Great Lakes Italian Restaurant

3822 Pine Grove Ave
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
Phone: (810) 216-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Great Lakes Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's