Close
Great Wall Chinese Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner is always gracious, friendly, haven't had a bad meal there yet!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ummm parking wasn't that great but the walnut shrimp made up for it.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Chinese food with friendly accommodating service. Very clean interiors.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food flavors are palate pleasing. Owner Kerry always displays a warm welcome with a big smile. Favorites the Walnut Shrimp, the Great Wall Special Shrimp and the hot and sour soup. Will continue to patronize the establishment.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Atmosphere was so so.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd say that the service was even better than the food -- BUT the tea wasn't very hot...
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There were route from the minute I walked in even before they saw my coupon and it just got worse after I give them the coupon. I was so angry I could hardly eat my meal
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Delicious, freshly made entrees and soup. We were welcomed when we arrived, checked in on at appropriate times to see if we needed anything, and thanked with a smile when we left.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is fresh, not oily like some Chinese restaurants, and tastes good. It's not high cuisine, but it's solid good food that feels you up without weighing you down. My family goes there several times a week, and we always get their won ton soup and broccoli chicken. I also like their black bean fish (slightly spicy), but I ask to go easy on onions (I want to see more fish and less onions, and they do that).
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_223600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Great Wall Chinese Restaurant

6247 College Ave
Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: (510) 658-8458
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Great Wall Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's