Close
Greek Corner Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1196.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While we thought the food was good, it didn't seem to be quite as good as at other times.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed it, but some members of my party are not fans of greek food and they were not impressed.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On this Friday night, there were only a couple of tables open. It is a small place, with a very friendly and helpful waitress. We had the special platter which had a taste of everything! To me, some of the food was a bit too salty, but I am not a salt lover... So quite often restaurants are too salty for me. The lemon chicken soup was delicious. The moussaka was amazing! We had a nice "doggie bag" to bring home.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh food. Best chicken ever! Friendly service. A family favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food ~ it never disappoints!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very consistent. The service is very always very good. It’s a good value for your money it’s very reasonable and very tasty. The friend we took today really enjoyed it also and he said he would return.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is good, but the room is lack of repair, the ceiling tile some is broken, but the waiter is good the food is good. I like it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 overall -the food is of high quality. there was only one server and she was stretched a bit. the salad should be tweaked for winter when tomato is not in season.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very busy, and still did a great job!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recently moved to the area so we have only been twice, but both times the service and the food was amazing. the second time we brought another couple and they loved it too.
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_680, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_27339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Greek Corner Cafe

1854 Marron Road
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 434-5557
Cuisine: Greek
Do you like this restaurant?

Greek Corner Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's