Close
GREEK PIZZA HOUSE is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baklava!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, at good prices.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great, atmosphere not so much.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subs did not have much meat on them. Six little pepperonis on a whole sub. One slice of Salami on a whole sub.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was good, but the med. pizza must of been over priced and over cooked, for we had 1 small salad, 2 ice teas and a med pizza and it cost us $35.00 after our $5.00 coupon. Too expensive for over done and burnt pizza
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive - gyro plate and salad 20.00
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was empty the ambiance was poor. The woman that served us was a bit rude. I ordered Canolini and it was not good, the ground beef that it was stuffed with was like a paste.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salad has some brown lettuce in it and not a lot of ingredients.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was in the mid 90's outside, and there wasn't much relief in the restaurant. I would recommend the food, but not on a hot day. We were the only customers, and didn't look as if anyone had been in there soon before us, and no one came in while we were there, so maybe they were trying to conserve electricity by keeping the temp high. BUT it was rather uncomfortable and stagnate.
Date published: 2015-07-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_188898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

GREEK PIZZA HOUSE

977 S Main Street Suite 1A
Conyers, GA 30012
Phone: (770) 860-1220
Cuisine: Greek, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GREEK PIZZA HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's