Close
Greek Village is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 577.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.. very tasty and well cooked.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Ctf was 2 years old and was accepted
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great friendly help.....nice people....
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had tried to visit while you were on vacation so it was nice you were open.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait for food - waitress was GREAT
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and its staff ever better
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place to eat. I live in town and we always choose the Greek Village. I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family spot...always have a good meal. Best greek food in area; nice variety of non greek food as well
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was extremely slow this visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was extremely slow this visit.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_60352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Greek Village

1856 Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512
Phone: (845) 225-5882
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Greek Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's