Close
Greek Village is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have s great meal no matter what time it is. Wait staff pleasurable
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received excellent service from ordering to follow up after eating and my table was bussed quickly. The food was delicious- I will be back!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always delicious. Atmosphere with waitresses are lovely. Great to chat with !!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great for the price and staff was pleasant
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually pretty good. I ordered a different dish this time which was so-so. A bit disappointing. Think i’ll Stick to my usual next time.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Greek village diner- the food is always fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good at Greek Village. Hardy down home cooking and great Greek preparations. Can't miss.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from informal, nice local place, good food and service with reasonable prices!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to the Diner for years- the food is always fresh and delicious, and the service always great! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is cheerful. Lovely murals on the walls. The wait staff is friendly, patient and helpful. The food is goo and the portions are large. We loved the tzatziki appetizer with delicious warm pita.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_60352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Greek Village

1856 Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512
Phone: (845) 225-5882
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Greek Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's