Close
Green Derby Kentucky Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No music playing at all, ambiance needs to be improved. Food was decent but fairly mediocre
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food has been enjoyable both times we have gone, and service is very friendly. The atmosphere is casual / comfortable, not "high-end" but a great local place. Seems to be a neighborhood favorite and we will return in the future
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Waitress was out going and very nice. Had a great meal.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Waitress was out going and very nice. Had a great meal.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was overall great, had to wait a while for food as workers didn't show up and someone else had to step up to do the cooking, however food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service what else can you ask for?
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HALIBUT is best I've ever had!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Haylie was very efficient, attentive and fast. The fish and chips were superb. I never had such a large portion. I had the blackened grouper which was very good- lightly seasoned. It came with two sides. We had a pleasant surprise when Haylie told us that we would get a free bread pudding since we ordered two entrees. We will definitely be back. Nice quiet neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the Spinach Pesto Lasagna
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_282804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Green Derby Kentucky Bistro

846 York St
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 431-8740
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Derby Kentucky Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's