Close
Green Dot Sub Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We order half our sandwiches to eat there and half to take home. We do that so we can order the wonderful non-dairy yogurt..... only problem is choosing a flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Couldn't ask more an we will definitely On my way back
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and informative. Sandwiches were very very good and we will definitely be back
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sub sandwiches. Enjoyed the staff and experience. Great food value. Stayed open in the off season when others closed. We will return.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are great/friendly. Food is terrific.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge sandwiches. Probably could have gotten by with a half sandwich. So full I didn't have room to try their ice cream.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Dot Sub has great sandwiches, very good
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't decide what to have so, we ate the breakfast sandwich there, then ate our favorite non-dairy yogurt and took a sub sandwich, to try, for dinner. We don't live in Manson but I am sure will visit this place again. I look forward to trying the different flavored yogurt and another wonderful sub.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subs were good. The servers were friendly to chat with.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and made suggestions from menu. Felt at ease in foreign city.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_245637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Green Dot Sub Shop

15 Hale St
Manson, WA 98831
Phone: (509) 888-7688
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Dot Sub Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's