Close
Green Dot Sub Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but took quite a long time to get our order as well as many others.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family stop. Really good service and food. If you are looking for basic sub sandwiches and ice cream then you can't find a better place to choose. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are on the Ketogenics diet and we had a lot of questions for them. They were very helpful and let us know they could make us a salad instead of a sub, which we had and enjoyed Erynn much
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd time here service, food and price were great
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place in town!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We order half our sandwiches to eat there and half to take home. We do that so we can order the wonderful non-dairy yogurt..... only problem is choosing a flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Couldn't ask more an we will definitely On my way back
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and informative. Sandwiches were very very good and we will definitely be back
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sub sandwiches. Enjoyed the staff and experience. Great food value. Stayed open in the off season when others closed. We will return.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are great/friendly. Food is terrific.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_245637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Green Dot Sub Shop

15 Hale St
Manson, WA 98831
Phone: (509) 888-7688
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Dot Sub Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's