Close
Green Field Steak House is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible. Tasteless and over cooked. Selection was poor.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The selection of the buffet area was poor. Mainly carbohydrates and very few proteins.The meats took a long wait for it to be walled around. There should have been enough for everyone but the meats always fell short!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You increase the price with less quality than before
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While the meat was delicious, the sides were only so-so and not particularly fresh nor hot.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wished the meats came out sooner for lunch 12pm. Once they were out. A lot of variety and returns.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There might be new mgmt or new chef. The collard greens were not as good as before. They took out the fried plantains. I wish the couscous was warm. Although, the mango salad was excellent. Ripe mango was used.The person who was bringing the meat was excellent! We've encountered someone before, I did not see him, who couldn't care. Ours, after I asked for chix hearts, brought some once they were cooked.We all enjoyed the sirloin. The skirt steak was good, too. I liked the kabobs but it didn't really taste Mediterranean. But what ever they used to marinate was good. It would have been better had there been roasted bell peppers with the onions.Our son said the sausage was salty but tasted good. Didn't asked them about the bacon wrapped turkey.The cantaloupe was barely sweet.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Makes for a terrific dining experience
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't serve all the meats on the menu. The meat quality wasn't very good. Some meat had the smell and taste of old meat. They dripped the blood of the meat on the table.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_250431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Green Field Steak House

381 N Azusa Ave
West Covina, CA 91791
Phone: (626) 966-2300
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Field Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's