Close
Green Frog Inn is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately it took over 10 mins and me asking the 1 server/bartender in the whole place just to get menus and drinks. Then 55 mins later we finally got our salad/soup...the only thing we ordered. I would seriously hope if we were to EVER go back more workers would be there and we would have had a better experience and not late going back to work on our 1 hour lunch break. We had literally 5 mins to eat salads before we had to rush off.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant.com does not inform that its 21 and older. I was with my 18 yr old daughter. The waitress was nice, and apologized, they allowed us to order to go, which meant eating in our hotel room :( but better than not being able to use our certificate. The food was good, but it was over a 30 minute wait (also on a Friday night).
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was phenomenal! Very personable and always checks to see how we're doing. AMAZING customer service.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow to get a waitress but good after we did.**when we validated the restaurant.com coupon. It said it was already validated. Tried it again and then it worked thankfully. Very frustrating! Waiter said it's happened before.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both wonderful! Everyone there is so nice and friendly!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu had a very good variety of food and prices. Service was quick and efficient. Food was very good. Good portion sizes. Non smoking. We had grilled pork tenderloin, Hawaiian burger, broiled cod dinner, and delicious pie. Everything was great.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt, the owner, is doing an outstanding job.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wing sauce was good, but I think they were either frozen and cooked at too high of a temperature to quickly or just werent cooked at proper temp. size of wings was good.
Date published: 2015-12-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_287612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Green Frog Inn

820 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: (260) 426-1088
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Frog Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's