Close
Green Lite Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress is always so friendly and very nice to talk with, I think she also did the cooking of our meals today & it was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was really nice & friendly. The food was delicious. The place is clean.What more can one ask for?
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did have to wait long for our food & the waitresses were very friendly. And the food we had was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and very nice waitress
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly & knew what she was doing. The cook makes one of the BEST Cassadia's in town.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly & knew what she was doing. The cook makes one of the BEST Cassadia's in town.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice, relaxing, family environment.waitress very friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like The Green Lite. The food is good, the staff is friendly. What else would you want in a restaurant.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent and homecooked. And desserts are homemade too!
Date published: 2015-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_270108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Green Lite Restaurant & Lounge

1221 Brusselles Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
Phone: (814) 834-7508
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Lite Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's