Close
Green Olive Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 489.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know I've said it before. Green Olive is always a great experience. It's our local 'go to' diner!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite resturants. We try to go there almost every Sunday morning for breakfast. I'd recommend it to anyone who asks.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection of food on the menu and wonderful specials.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee was excellent, waffle with bacon was excellent, hash browns good, all meat omelette good, service excellent!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu selection is huge, and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions. Cooked and. Seasoned perfectly. Had the trout and I was excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions. Cooked and. Seasoned perfectly. Had the trout and I was excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gluten Free Food. They have amazing Gluten Free Eggplant with a huge GF menu
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered breakfast for dinner -- mine was a short stack of banana pancakes, and my daughter's was bacon, eggs, homefries and toast. Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service. Food (prime rib) tasty & generous portions. Pleasant atmosphere. Would come back again.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_62159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Green Olive Diner

443 Broad Street
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: (203) 379-0927
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Olive Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top