Close
Greenhouse Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1595.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very good, however our waitress rushed our dinner and my husband and I like to relax when dining out. She cleared my husbands dishes while I was still eating my dinner. Then gave us the check while we had our coffee and dessert, never asking if my husband wanted a second cup until after we paid. She kept coming over to see if we had taken care of the check and I hadn't even finished my dessert.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our server was courteous and very efficient.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and service
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egg dishes were great but home fries looked like the scrapings from the bottom of the pan and were cold.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great and so is the help. And well, your french toast is unbeatable!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good meals
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant and did a great job.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, different and healthier meals, lovely server.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_7362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Greenhouse Cafe

605 Long Beach Boulevard
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
Phone: (609) 494-7333
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Greenhouse Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's