Close
Greenhouse Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1566.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great and so is the help. And well, your french toast is unbeatable!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good meals
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant and did a great job.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, different and healthier meals, lovely server.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great seafood
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been there many times. One of our favorites. Always greatly satisfied. Will go back very soon.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been there many times. One of our favorites. Always greatly satisfied. Will go back very soon.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great menu and friendly server.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great, very friendly, we really enjoyed it
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1032, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_7362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Greenhouse Cafe

605 Long Beach Boulevard
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
Phone: (609) 494-7333
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Greenhouse Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's