Close
Greenhouse Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1487.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and nice atmosphere. Host, waitress (Betty Jean) and servers were great and food was fantastic (we both had fried oysters and clam chowder...one Manhattan and the other New England). We would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the greenhouse Large selection from salads to pizza to lobster. Food very good
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Love the place!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Party of five when for breakfast and the owner kept watching over our table. We felt a little rushed.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_980, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_7362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Greenhouse Cafe

605 Long Beach Boulevard
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
Phone: (609) 494-7333
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Greenhouse Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's