Close
Green's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1083.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had reservations, got there early, seated and waited 45 minutes for the special.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had reservations, got there early, seated and waited 45 minutes for the special.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had reservations, got there early, seated and waited 45 minutes for the special.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and prices along with friendly service!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love oysters an they fry them out for me if they have any. We took mom some prime rib and the waitress gave us extra juice and gravy, which was appreciated. We also took mom a dessert. So Even though it was only the two of us we had a meal to go. The best thing is they had brussel sprouts, broccolli and califlower instead of high carb corn and beans and things that are bad for diabetics. I liked that.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the staff and the food is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the staff and the food is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are excellent as well as their food. A very popular dinner place, lots of happy patrons. Delicious homemade Sunday dinner food. Like you're at gram's house.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Courteous service! very friendly atmosphere! Food was excellent, and plentiful for the cost. waiter was very helpful, and had a great knowledge of items on the menu. will definitely eat there again!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Courteous service! very friendly atmosphere! Food was excellent, and plentiful for the cost. waiter was very helpful, and had a great knowledge of items on the menu. will definitely eat there again!
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_53449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Green's Family Restaurant

Rte 901
Lavelle, PA 17943
Phone: (570) 875-4666
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Green's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's