Close
Green's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yeah!!!! They open today for indside dining!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portions at a great price.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food!!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and services. Have never been disappointed going to Green's. Staff is very friendly and attentive to our needs each & every time we go. Thank You
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the excellent food & the friendly, courteous staff.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the excellent food & the friendly, courteous staff.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very tastyand plentiful. The staff were pleasant. The rooms are two large rooms with tables and chairs. No booths. Pop
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband ordered the scallops and linguani which I thought shoud have came with a salad at $17.00 or some vegetable or the salad bar. I came in for the special and ended up screwingup my order and paid way to much for something I did not want. So next friday I am going back and trying to order the special fried fish and mac and salad bar for only 10.99....paid way too much for the meal I ordered. Then ordered tips to go for my son and it wan't enough food for a full meal....O well.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A larger food selection and better quality than in years past.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take my Mother early to avoid the crowds. We like the attention of a single waitress and we enjoyed the special of Prime Rib and popcorn shrimp with salad bar. My mom is a picky eater and she enjoyed all of her food.
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_817, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_53449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Green's Family Restaurant

Rte 901
Lavelle, PA 17943
Phone: (570) 875-4666
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Green's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top