Close
Green's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 967.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. We’ll go back. Next time we’ll order something other than the haddock because it was really dry. The salad-perfect. Shrimp-excellent. Our server? Outstanding. It was our 44th wedding anniversary-a delightful evening.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is close to were we live, which makes it nice. The food was great. We see the ame waitress which is like family.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great! The waitresses are sooo friendly. My husband always teases our waitress asking for eggs/breakfast, which they do not serve! Lol!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Did not have a long wait till we received our meal. Also had the salad bar. Everything seemed to be very fresh. Wait staff was very courteous.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people. We were confused on closing time, but the staff did not rush us out.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is courteous and friendly a great atmosphere,its very enjoyable to eat here.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i ordered food to go tenderloin tips just got a few pieces of meat nothing mixed in with the meat ordered applesauce they forgot to give me my applesauce to go
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second trip in two months and it was delicious and will definitely return here more often!! Highly recommend !!!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good at reasonable price and they always ask when leaving how was everything ok.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitresses are always so friendly & the service is great!!!
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_53449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Green's Family Restaurant

Rte 901
Lavelle, PA 17943
Phone: (570) 875-4666
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Green's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's