Close
Greenwich Salad Co. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their website does not reflect their current pricing, so we had budgeted our order around the website price list to discover a very different total. We asked if they would honor the pricing, but they were very firm about the price list in-store instead. The employees over the phone were not customer service oriented, which didn't sit well with us.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak salad was very good, and the organic steak was great.The salmon wrap was ok.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from two of the three soups I tried, I didn't like- I should have asked for a sample first.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ingredients in delicious salads, wraps and smoothies. The owner is delightful!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food and juice ups
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and healthy food choices - I'll be back!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a fun concept and the staff is very accommodating.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew is always very pleasant and always provide excellent service. The young african american gentleman who made my three orders was exceptional. I came early around 10:30am. He was getting ready making up the salad and went out of his way to go get the arugula salad with no problem, He had a great attidue. I will have to get his name time.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service was very good. the food is very fresh
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and delicious the staff is great very organized and very clean operation. I can't wait to go back!!
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_254455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Greenwich Salad Co.

375 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 869-6200
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Greenwich Salad Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's