Close
GREGS TAP is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portions of very good food in a casual setting
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD AND LOTS OF IT.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, large portions, good food!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bar , 4 tables , no servers , kinda a dive .
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All employees were nice and food was great.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could use new bar stools and tables
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly hometown atmosphere. Good food.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had perch and bluegill both are from frozen and both were less than desirable.would not recommend the the fish fry.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT TOOK OVER AN HOUR TO GET OUR FOOD. IT JUST SAT THERE AND GOT COLD. ONLY AFTER WE SAID WHERE IS OUR FOOD , THEY CAME OUT WITH OUR FOOD.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great foodhuge amounts of food
Date published: 2015-01-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_178981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

GREGS TAP

409 Wisconsin St
Adell, WI 53001
Phone: (920) 994-4053
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GREGS TAP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's