Close
GRIDIRON Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was awesome, made the best hot toddy ever!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy ourselves, and the food is good. Service is a bit slow though.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff and great food
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, fresh, tasty.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It appeared to take a while from the time our order was taken to the time that it arrived (20 min or more).Food temp was not hot and piping - appeared that it had sat for a bit before being brought to our table.Owner expected and added an 18% gratuity and was a bit pushy when it was pointed out that there was not a gratuity requirement on the certificate - my standard gratuity is 10%. I paid the 18% and advised the owner that we would NOT be back and the other certificates that I had for his restaurant I would be exchanging for other establishments which I immediately did upon arriving back home.I shop locally and prefer to help my neighbor, but I will not be visiting this restaurant again and will not recommend it to family & friends.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was very good and well priced, but the place was more of a dive bar than a sports bar. Weird smell, dirty, glasses had a film on them and the service was poor. It was early afternoon and there were already patrons that had clearly had too much too drink. FYI - Website said they served all ages but when we arrived there was a sign on the door apologizing that no minors were allowed at this time.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE injoy this restaurant, this timethey were exeptionaly busy.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service is excellent
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and jack provided a fun time with awesome service.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, service is excellent. Lots of sports to watch on the many TV's. We enjoy the staff and small town feel.
Date published: 2013-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_56569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

GRIDIRON Sports Bar and Grill

262 Smith St
Harrisburg, OR 97446
Phone: (541) 995-5051
Cuisine: Continental, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GRIDIRON Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's