Close
Grill and Chill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people there are always so friendly! They smile and are glad you came to their restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cookie dough ice cream was amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was typical dairy queen food. The milkshake and banana split were good.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be patient, this is not a fast food restaurant. When the food comes out it is hot, the way you ordered it, and delicious. I recommend the mushroom Swiss burger
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very nice to us. Our food came out very quickly. It was hot and really tasted good and fresh food.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delish! Good prices and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logan skillfully directed us through their HUGE menu pointing out specials and deals. Superb malt. Foot long slaw dog and double cheeseburger were fine. Check out the distinctive Sidewinder fries!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I stopped by the Grill and Chill on a particularly hot summer day with what looked like nearly everyone in Mt. Gilead. Despite being very busy, the workers were all pleasant, service (for ice cream cones & shakes) was quick and experience was pleasant. I was thrilled to see several flavors of Velvet Ice Cream available.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshly cooked food in a fast time frame
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast and friendly and good
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_186982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Grill and Chill

43 N Main Street
Mount Gilead, OH 43338
Phone: (419) 946-1951
Cuisine: Barbeque, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grill and Chill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's