Close
Grille 57 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people!-enjoyed the folks working there along with the food-food was perfect
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. Everything was perfectly seasoned, hot and delicious. The sauces were so good next time we will ask for a little extra sauce. My mother had the veal Marsala and I enjoyed THE BEST steak au poivre I have ever had. The potatoes and veggies were also outstanding and well seasoned.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was OK, not bad, but nothing special. Veal was very tough, and chicken was not very tasty for the way the flavor was described to me before I ordered.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly waitress, pretty quiet about 730 pmbaked haddock tasty, steak little well done then medium well, warm bread, salad. will go back again
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had chicken parmesan and it was delicious. Atmosphere is pub-style.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was Fantastic!!! Food was great!!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR WAITER WAS THE NICEST GUY ! SO FRIENDLY AND EVERYONE WHO WORKED THERE WAS VERY PLEASANT . AND THE FOOD WAS MADE W LOVE AS IF YOUR GRANDMOTHER MADE IT IN HER KITCHEN
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were great there and the amount of food we got was so much that we have leftovers for 1-2 more meals at home.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been great but, they were out of a lot of menu items.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been great but, they were out of a lot of menu items.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_228079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grille 57

57 Highland St
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 798-2000
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grille 57 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's