Close
Grille 57 is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR WAITER WAS THE NICEST GUY ! SO FRIENDLY AND EVERYONE WHO WORKED THERE WAS VERY PLEASANT . AND THE FOOD WAS MADE W LOVE AS IF YOUR GRANDMOTHER MADE IT IN HER KITCHEN
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were great there and the amount of food we got was so much that we have leftovers for 1-2 more meals at home.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been great but, they were out of a lot of menu items.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been great but, they were out of a lot of menu items.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great, food is great, staff is very friendly!!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food really good. Service very good also.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one of the red wines listed on the menu ( there were about 6 or 7) was available and it was a low end brand.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i order shrimp scampi and it was awful the scami sauce was something funky and the shrimp was so rubbery couldnt even chew at it told the waiter and you would think they would of taken the charge off the bill and they didnt i will never go back there ever i will just not use all the cerificates maybe just rp them up worst experience i ever had at a restuarant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i order shrimp scampi and it was awful the scami sauce was something funky and the shrimp was so rubbery couldnt even chew at it told the waiter and you would think they would of taken the charge off the bill and they didnt i will never go back there ever i will just not use all the cerificates maybe just rp them up worst experience i ever had at a restuarant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_228079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grille 57

57 Highland St
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: (508) 798-2000
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grille 57 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's