Close
Grille On Main is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2052.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very poor and every other time it has been very very good
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Grille Ventura pizza and it wasn't very tasty. It definitely needs something else on top to give it more flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service is ridiclous! 42 minute wait is totally unacceptable! Food is okay but definitely NOT worth the wait. Poorly managed establishment.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband said he hasn't had fish n chips that good in years.The wait staff and hostess couldn't have been more accommodating or nicer we were with elderly parents
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the short rib burger and it was so tender and had a wonderful flavor. Also the margarita was just the best
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything, from service to the meal,was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get the brussel sprouts! I thought I hated them but bacon-blue cheese-balsamic and BAM!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scallops way too salty...
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1300, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_58733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Grille On Main

50 Main St.
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: (401) 885-2200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grille On Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's