Close
Grille On Main is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1996.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and burgers were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Very pricey for amount of food. My meal was 28.00 for seafood pastry. I substituted extra shrimp and scallops instead of cod for 6.00 more dollars. I only got 4 large scallops and 4 shrimp. I don't call that extra for an additional 6.00
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and fantastic service
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food changes depending on the chef.We are back to the good chef again. Food was good!
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1265, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_58733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Grille On Main

50 Main St.
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: (401) 885-2200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grille On Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's