Close
Griller's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers is a nice place to eat. We often come here for their chicken enchilada soup. We also enjoy the chicken and steak asada wraps. My kids enjoy the tator tots. They also have a great selection of pastas and salads.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, will definitely go back
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_62693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 1:00 PM only.

Griller's Restaurant

1240 119th Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Phone: (219) 659-0999
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Griller's is a local fast and casual restaurant that has a great variety of wraps, specialty sandwiches, pastas, burgers and so much more. When you join us at Griller's, you get a wonderful dining experience with fast friendly service, a warm welcoming atmosphere and food so good that will keep you coming back for more.We use only the finest ingredients, prepared fresh when you order. Our Motto is "Quality and Freshness are always the first two ingredients in anything we prepare followed by Great Service" Choose from our delicious varieties on the menu. If it's sandwiches you want, we have those too available on your choice of an egg washed brioche bun or wheat bun topped with oats. Our sandwiches are addicting!! We also offer a great selection of gourmet salads for even the heartiest appetites. Our Great Selection of pastas is not to be left behind. Pastas are available for dinner after 5pm.

Read More
Griller's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers is a nice place to eat. We often come here for their chicken enchilada soup. We also enjoy the chicken and steak asada wraps. My kids enjoy the tator tots. They also have a great selection of pastas and salads.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, will definitely go back
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_62693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Griller's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's