Close
Griller's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome, and there is a great selection.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are always great, quick and pleasant.Quantity and quality, and using a coupon is icing on the cake
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointing! Always fresh and generous servings.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There burgers are not that great they need better quality tasting burgers My husband said they were burnt and dry
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a fusion in this restaurant that is inexplicable. They have American, Latin, and seemengly accented blends of everything else. My food was absolutely delicious and I would most certainly go back several more times. Prices are decent.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The talk of the town burger and the steak sandwich are our favorites. The grillers special sauce is amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up,quality hasn't but it's still O.K.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so good. Friendly service. Will go back.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was well worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this place fresh salads, great grilled chicken...I wish they would clean up the rest rooms a little bit more. I don't care so much but 2 times my boyfriend said the mans room grossed him out and was a bit to dirty!
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_62693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant.

Griller's Restaurant

1240 119th Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Phone: (219) 659-0999
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Griller's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's