Griller's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up,quality hasn't but it's still O.K.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so good. Friendly service. Will go back.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was well worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this place fresh salads, great grilled chicken...I wish they would clean up the rest rooms a little bit more. I don't care so much but 2 times my boyfriend said the mans room grossed him out and was a bit to dirty!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as always, good food and fast service.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered over the phone for pick-up. They were really nice while we picked up our food and it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Live out of area now..born and raised in whiting..visit area about once a yr..
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was good, atmosphere nice, clean and friendly servers.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but tables weren't cleaned thoroughly.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_62693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 1:00 PM only.

Griller's Restaurant

1240 119th Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Phone: (219) 659-0999
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Griller's Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's