Close
Grinderville Grinders & Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!!! I would eat here more if it was closer to my home even though It's worth the 30 min drive.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!!! I would eat here more if it was closer to my home even though It's worth the 30 min drive.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent but I think Toni needs to vary her customer interaction a little bit. She always says exactly the same things when we're there and she kind of hovers. It appears she isn't very "self-aware", although I'm sure she means well. Just an observation…
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grinders are yummy!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price, good service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and I like the atmosphere. Service was OK
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was a little slow making the grinders but worth the wait!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly courteous staff, great food
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable price and pleasant workers.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_247894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Grinderville Grinders & Pizza

W186 N9515 Bancroft Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: (262) 250-1717
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grinderville Grinders & Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's