Close
Gronk's Grill & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Relaxed environment. Casual dining.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food. Slow service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food. Slow service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents tend to be picky when ordering. The waitress was very friendly with all of their differant requests.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress got mouthy with us when we used our discount on our meals saying she couldn't do it cuz she had never seen it before
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gronk's was very busy tonight. In the past service has been slow, but even though there were a lot of patrons the food arrived in very short order. As always the food was good.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing I would do better is to cook the fries just a touch longer so some of the soft big ones aren't like biting into a partially raw potato.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress forgot about us it took almost an hour to get our food and when we did it was very cold then she forgot about us again never came to check on us and never gave us our check I ended up going up to the bar and asking for help after she once again ignored me when I when up to the bar I went looking for a manager
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_186077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gronk's Grill & Bar

4909 E 2nd Street
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: (715) 398-0333
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gronk's Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's