Close
Grotta Azzurra Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At arrival, we were told that restaurant was closed by one of the staff members. When we looked online, restaurant still had an 1 1/2 hour till closing. Im under impression they wanted to leave early because restaurant was not filled. We felt rushed and explained this to them. They did what they could to be more accomodating but the damage was done.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat down right away. Our waiter was rushed and I told him it's time to smile and he did. Nice to put a smile on his face.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This restaurant has gone downhillMy wife and I had a very poorly presented antipasto and tastelessness pasta. We will not be returning to this restaurant
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, flavor and service. Love the menu specials from 3pm-6pm.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, flavor and service. Love the menu specials from 3pm-6pm.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, flavor and service. Love the menu specials from 3pm-6pm.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great classic comfort style Italian food
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great classic comfort style Italian food
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great classic comfort style Italian food
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, except for the Calamari which seemed a little robbery and chewy.
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_39509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante

177 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 925-8775
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top