Close
Grotta Azzurra Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We first ate at this restaurant many years ago and have infrequently gone back. But the food is excellent. We were there to celebrate a birthday and we are planning to go back to celebrate another birthday in a few months.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Split decision. My group has been meeting there every couple months for years. The luncheon special has nearly doubled in price with the selection becoming much smaller. A disappointment. Food still top notch and service very good.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very crowded. Had to wait for a table. They do have a great lunch special served until 6 PM
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian food good value and lots of specials Located in heart of little italy Lots of Indoor and outdoor seating. Recommend it highly
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent and we had a great view sitting outside. The food was also very good.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very welcoming and quiet atmosphere. I Wasn't sure why a 20% gratuity was automatically added to the bill for 2 people.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been to several restaurants in Little Italy, but this one is truly one of the best! This is my third trip in 3 months.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent, the quality is awesome. Very good.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Wine was not cold and food was not hot.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great. The service and personality of our waiter was great. will go there again
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_39509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante

177 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 925-8775
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's