Close
Ground Round is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I almost always order the same Sizzling Fajitas meal and share it with my daughter so that I don't have so many leftovers. My son had a kids meal. We had a very friendly waitress. A different waitress, who was a past student of mine, stopped and talked a bit also. How nice is that?
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ground round!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed Ground Round. Use Resturant.com when we go out of town because no resturants have been listed for Aberdeen, SD in a long long time. Please list Aberdeen, SD resturants
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff, food, atmosphere, huge drinks, free popcorn, all around best place we like to go.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and meals
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_242117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Ground Round

2500 6th St
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: (605) 697-5357
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ground Round Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's