Close
Ground Round Grill & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room needs NEW tvs. Also dining room needs updating. Music is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly service .
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristin is one of the best bartenders at this restaurant...she is friendly and knows her drinks..
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristin is one of the best bartenders at this restaurant...she is friendly and knows her drinks..
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartenders Aleysa and Kristen are my favorites..and the chef on duty Tuesday nite 7-11 was the best...
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was kind just my food came out wrong and everything was very bland.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sit at the bar because the girl bartenders are the best..Thank you Kristen and AnnMarie....
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A LOT of food for the money. May double up via one entree next time and get dessert.Waitress very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fine, service was very good, but my drink was smaller than average from bar. You pay $10.00 for a drink, as lest service a drink that's worth the price.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_352038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ground Round Grill & Bar

2647 Montauk Hwy
Brookhaven, NY 11719
Phone: (631) 286-1512
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ground Round Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's