Close
Ground Round Grill & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son had worked long day and arrived home 10:30pm. We raced to ground round Brookhaven and arrived 5 minutes before closing and they accepted is in. They did not rush us and served us delicious meals. Highly recommend this restaurant, beautiful waitresses and very kind.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been dinning in ground round since when they were located on sunrise hwy Great food, staff and specials. Treated like we are family.proposed to both my wives here.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, great food, excellent atmosphere. Tuesday and Friday buy a burger get a Burger free is great offer. Best burgers and fries in our opinion.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new owner is fixing up the place beautiful..he listens to the customers for ideas which is very nice and makes customers feel important..Joanie the manger is very nice to everyone which is an asset to Ground Round...
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Onion soup served only slightly warm. Waitress took it back and reheated. NIce.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender Kristin and Joan are the best and the waitress's are so friendly and kind...they go out of their way to make sure your dinner is perfect...
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was slow. The restaurant was freezing. We did not remove our winter coats the whole meal. I noticed that none of the other diners removed their winter coats.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room needs NEW tvs. Also dining room needs updating. Music is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly service .
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristin is one of the best bartenders at this restaurant...she is friendly and knows her drinks..
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_352038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ground Round Grill & Bar

2647 Montauk Hwy
Brookhaven, NY 11719
Phone: (631) 286-1512
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ground Round Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's