Close
G's Jamaican Quisine is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn't seem prepared for diners when we entered – even a little surprised! We were the only ones for a while. It was quite chilly in the restaurant but after a while we think they turn the heat on. They also turned on Jamaican music for us, which was nice!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food that we tried was not authentic.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food, but they are always out of something listed on the menu. Never the same thing but always something.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food smelled and tasted delicious.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Wish she could make a Jamaican drink called the "dirty banana". Need to look up the recipe and tell her.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jamaican cuisine
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great will come again. Thanks
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food is overpriced poor quality and service was horrible.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow. Unusual atmosphere. Unattractive exterior.
Date published: 2011-09-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_50049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

G's Jamaican Quisine

7940 Troost Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 333-9566
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G's Jamaican Quisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's