Close
Guadalajara Mexican Buffet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the variety of food and the staff was very attentive
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh & is authentic. No false advertising here. The staff is friendly as well. This is my absolute favorite Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we've eaten here before and have NEVER been disappointed with the AUTHENTIC food they serve
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room was too hot when at capacity.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Mexican food, although it's a buffet.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of food
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of the food was delicious and we loved the large selection The hostess was very friendly, but our waitress needed some work. She was not very pleasant, but she wasn't rude. Some of the selections looked like they had been sitting in the pans for a long while, but we were happy! Thank you.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the price we just write the waitresses are fast keep up the good work thank you
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and the service is awesome a must dine for all
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shrimp! Great Champurado.
Date published: 2014-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_206743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Guadalajara Mexican Buffet

11385 Colfax Avenue
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: (303) 344-3862
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Guadalajara Mexican Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's