Close
Guadalajara Mexican Buffet is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The liquids were very watery, the solid food had little taste to it. We were very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The liquids were very watery, the solid food had little taste to it. We were very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The liquids were very watery, the solid food had little taste to it. We were very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the best Mexican food I had in Colorado and they have fair cheap prices. Overall a great buffet for me and my family.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the variety of food and the staff was very attentive
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh & is authentic. No false advertising here. The staff is friendly as well. This is my absolute favorite Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we've eaten here before and have NEVER been disappointed with the AUTHENTIC food they serve
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room was too hot when at capacity.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Mexican food, although it's a buffet.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of food
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_206743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Guadalajara Mexican Buffet

11385 Colfax Avenue
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: (303) 344-3862
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Guadalajara Mexican Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's