Close
Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff.. fast service with delicious food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food came out quick it was hot and fresh. It rivals any Mexican cuisine in the area and is slightly cheaper. Over all. great value on really good food.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PEOPLE! GREAT FOOD!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing!!! Staff is so nice and service is great. Makes you feel like home! Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh warm chips and salsa we're good got a side of queso ($4!). We ordered two blended margaritas and they were OK -not very fresh tasting. We placed our order and they had brought my husband the wrong meal and after we alerted them they kindly brought him what he ordered quickly. Ordered Casa Especial and a shrimp/scallop dish with queso over rice. The food was delicious! The menu was extensive and slightly overwhelming. We were there mid afternoon, and it was pretty quiet in there. Decor was done nice in Mexican theme and atmosphere was ok.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had friendly staff and great hot meal.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere , great food , good waitress!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hot chips and good rich and thick salsa. Large menu, Lots of help to keep glasses full.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and wait staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and wait staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_231083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant

69 North 28th St East, Suite 7
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: (715) 392-2894
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's