Close
Guayaba Latin Grill is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibe, food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, fast fast chains are better than this. Rip off for the money
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The hostess act very bother by my children as well as not giving us menu and he also knew no prices for the food.overall the experience was awful and the food was terrible.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great. Fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A few of my co-workers and I went to Guayaba Latin Grill during lunch. It took them over 45 minutes to serve our food. We only have a 1 hour lunch break.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The man was polite
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious . Staff friendly
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-10-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Guayaba Latin Grill

17505 S. Highway 249
Houston, TX 77064
Phone: (281) 477-8555
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Cuban
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Guayaba Latin Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's