Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1064.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I member of my party was not not satisfied with her selection. She requested a small amount of sauce but instead received a new entree. The waitress was most gracious and the food was outstanding . Thank you for your kind attention end service:
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very courteous and attentive. Nice atmosphere also.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sauce on veal was good but veal was tough. Shrimp with linquini cheese sauce was good.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh food with great service despite being full.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambiance was the lowest part of my rating. The way the tables are arranged looks like an open box. Food was very hot and delicious and service was good
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific as always. Great Italian for the whole family.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The rainbow trout was delicious. The zabaglioli dessert should be removed from the menu. It was that bad. The server was pleasant but inattentive.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent; truly Italian! I’ll take this place over Olive Garden anytime!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as usual and the wait staff was cheerful.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but it felt like if I was at a family members house.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's