Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1033.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as usual and the wait staff was cheerful.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but it felt like if I was at a family members house.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious, our server was great, she had the whole place I assume and was still very helpful and attentive. She was informative and helped us order according to the offer we had, will be back for sure.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous staff. Listen to specific needs. Not in hurry. Food quality is good.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ask for menu. Ask for silverware. Ask for someone to take our order. Ask for refills. Service over time has gone from poor to serve yourself.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was iffy at best. The food on the other hand was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG....the complimentary bread is amazing and the olive oil is some of the best! This is a precursor of how delicious the food is going to be.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, waiters are attentive and friendly.Would dine more, but unusually loud atmosphere. Hard to hear conversations at your table.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Tasty, fresh and just the right amount.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, considering we arrived at 3 PM and few customers were in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's