Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and courteous service
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think that we have ever had a bad meal at Gugliani's. The food is excellent and the service as well. We've been going for years and love it.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and careful service as always! We love Gugliani's!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious meal, excellent service, convenient for us!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety of options that rotate with daily specials. The service was excellent as our server was able to offer her favorites for dessert.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little neighborhood restaurant with good tasting food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great, portion sizes have shrunk, pizza still remained a star!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our waitress was very friendly and professional!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With the hard surfaces in the restaurant, sounds echo off the walls. We try to go very early to beat the crowds. Unfortunately, we were seated next to a very rowdy group of young adults who believed that everyone in the restaurant needed to know everything about their lives.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over an hour wait for the food then calamari had to be sent back. It was replaced but that took an additional 10 minutes. Pizza comp that was provided was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_703, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid on Red Snapper and Rib Eye Steak.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's