Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been here several times. The staff is always friendly and the food is always excellent and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been here several times. The staff is always friendly and the food is always excellent and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, small space, service is pretty good, nice atmosphere, ckndusive to conversation.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great, but they obviously were lack of servers, as well as lack of experience. We sat for 20min without water, or appertizer bread.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff and kitchen staff seemed to be a bit overwhelmed. The credit card machine malfunctioned as well.Have eaten here before when the service was impeccable and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizzas last night were exceptionally excellent! Crust was perfectly cooked with plentiful toppings. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing...yum. Staff was attentive. Tables and chairs were a bit rustic. Felt a little rushed (went there for a birthday celebration). Would definitely recommend this restaurant and will return.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Restaurant is a bit noisy, but overall did not detract.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very efficient and nice. The pizza was absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I member of my party was not not satisfied with her selection. She requested a small amount of sauce but instead received a new entree. The waitress was most gracious and the food was outstanding . Thank you for your kind attention end service:
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid on Red Snapper and Rib Eye Steak.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's