Close
Guido's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little worried when we first arrived without anyone else there and the menu not matching the website. However, the pizza was excellent even with a complicated order ad tge dalad bar was diverse and fresh. It turns out that we went too early. The band started at 7 and it was busy before that.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Had a full dinner including salad and a couple drinks. Came to just over $20. I Used the $10 coupon. I left a $5 tip. Under $20 total in the end. Just awesome!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice family friendly restaurant... options for everyone!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent and our waitress was friendly and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service. Great hours, location,& atmosphere. So glad to have Guido's Pizza as a choice! Thank You!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the music. Especially on Friday evenings!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pizza and wonderful service.truly good people, what a pleasure !!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy menu. Can't order dinner salad unless to go or after 10. Waitress was trying to make do with a restaurant that is stuck in the past.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_351706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Guido's Pizza

549 W Intl Airport Rd
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: (907) 563-2222
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Guido's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's