Close
Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the food was good. We ordered 2 prime rib and a Mahi Mahi (the fish menu for the day. We were a bit disappointed that the food was a bit cold when it was served. The vegetables especially were cold. The fish was OK but slightly oily.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were walk ins…on New Year's Eve and were seated immediately! Thanks for no hassles on a beautiful date night!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and enjoyed the Christmas decor.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While crowded, due to the Holiday Season, the Food was TERRIFIC and the Service couldn't have been better!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wasn't as good as years past
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was not our best experience at this restaurant. The staff was not professional. Waiters were not curious reaching over people to serve and clear the table, rushing us etc. During the clearing off of a neighboring table the staff brushed food off onto one of our parties purse that was on the food next to her chair. Restaurant was crowded and very busy and we were seated on an isle that the wait staff frequented. At one point some staff members were loudly talking about bets they had made on a sporting event. Just not professional for this class of restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy lunch still fantastic food and great service
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gulliver's Restaurant

18482 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 833-8411
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Happy Hour 4-7pm Mon-Fri. Lunch Mon-Fri 11:30am-3pm. Dinner everyday 5-9pm. Bar Menu 3pm-Close.
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Fireplace, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The menu offers something for every taste, and lovers of Prime Rib will savor the choice cuts. Hand selected beef corn belt is slow roasted in a unique patented oven system to assure flavorful, tender and juicy Prime Rib dinners. Three different cuts are offered. Brobdingnagian, the biggest, best and bone in Gulliver's Prime Cut, and the thinly sliced Traditional English Cut. Other specialties include in-house aged Prime Steaks, Chateaubriand, Salmon, Rack of Lamb, Baby Back Ribs and roasted Long Island Duck. Gulliver's lively Pub has long been a popular meeting place. Elbow up to the solid oak copper top bar for an ale on tap, or gather with friends on the new patio for appetizers and cocktails. Selections range from a Shrimp Martini Cocktail to Dungeness Crab Cakes and a Carpaccio Duet of Smoked Salmon, Tenderloin Beef and Capers served with horseradish and parmesan. All portions are very generous. Each entree includes two sides and unlimited portions of creamed corn.

Read More
Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the food was good. We ordered 2 prime rib and a Mahi Mahi (the fish menu for the day. We were a bit disappointed that the food was a bit cold when it was served. The vegetables especially were cold. The fish was OK but slightly oily.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were walk ins…on New Year's Eve and were seated immediately! Thanks for no hassles on a beautiful date night!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and enjoyed the Christmas decor.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While crowded, due to the Holiday Season, the Food was TERRIFIC and the Service couldn't have been better!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wasn't as good as years past
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was not our best experience at this restaurant. The staff was not professional. Waiters were not curious reaching over people to serve and clear the table, rushing us etc. During the clearing off of a neighboring table the staff brushed food off onto one of our parties purse that was on the food next to her chair. Restaurant was crowded and very busy and we were seated on an isle that the wait staff frequented. At one point some staff members were loudly talking about bets they had made on a sporting event. Just not professional for this class of restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy lunch still fantastic food and great service
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Gulliver's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's