Close
Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 849.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kat was an awesone server..listened to our needs and very attentive!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu on the restaurant.com site was the lunch menu and it didn’t clarify that, So when we got to the restaurant the entrées were over double that price. It was an old restaurant and not very clean
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dirty wine glass. Swordfish too salty. Bread basket wasn’t full and no crackers in it. Prime rib was not as delicious as in years past
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food severs touching food with hands and food barely warm at best
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 12noon reservations and appreciated being allowed to sit and visit without interruption until 2:15.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib is excellent. You can cut it with a fork.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and the server Katherine was a professional. In the midsts of a busy Friday night, she handled everything well.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always receive superior service from the waitresses in the bar section of the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and prompt wait staff service. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch experience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and prompt wait staff service. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch experience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gulliver's Restaurant

18482 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 833-8411
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gulliver's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top