Close
Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 595.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu selection is extremely inviting. The service was very attentive. The breads are a great introduction to the delicious food. Well done!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib I had was cooked perfectly. It was very tender and tasty and the portion was large enough that I was able to have leftovers for my meal the next day.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible food and service it was our one year anniversary you made our day
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor is great, old English home. Services is excellent. Food is big portions.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bar service
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting ambiance, friendly waiter, food was good.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and good food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value and service
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, great service and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gulliver's Restaurant

18482 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 833-8411
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gulliver's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's