Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Kathy, was great and we had a great dining experience as a result!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib melts in your mouth.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service yummy food
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from seated ion front of kitchen. food was below average. service was average. not as good as past years.noisey. group decided we will do our xmas dinner elsewhere
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best prime rib in Orange County
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious. It was a Christmas dinner with friends and we even had a separate table to put our gifts on.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib is served in large cut portions. The food is pricey, but good.The restaurant setting is very casual, there is nothing fancy about the place, but the food is good.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I went for lunch to celebrate a special anniversary. We each had 2 martini's and both had the large lunch cut prime rib, which is their signature item (I'm always surprised that there are people there ordering something other than the prime rib!) If you are in the mood to splurge (or on an expense account), this is THE place to get top quality, perfectly cooked prime rib.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very knowledgeable of the menu and very egar to please. She wanted our dining experience to be enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service, plus the restaurant was superbly decorated for Halloween.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gulliver's Restaurant

18482 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 833-8411
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gulliver's Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's