Close
Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib and ribeye are always fantastic, the best escargot anywhere in Orange County, and you can never have enough of their creamed corn. Shout out to Melissa for her great, friendly personality and attentiveness. An overall wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!I could be here every day. Manager & server was great and friendly!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for the prime rib, but it has become too pricey. Ordered mahi, duck and chicken instead. All were terrific, as were the appropriately selected side dishes. Tried the Mushroom Cappuccino soup, which was also delightful. Service was friendly and attentive. Today is the wife's birthday, and they made our dinner special.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but we got there at 8:30 and felt really rushed restaurants open till 9 but hostess at 8:30 was a little hesitant to seat us.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service will compete with any specialty restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The person who greeted when we came in was not friendly. The food was less than average. Our server was very nice. Great service.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Today the lady server was very good, very attentive and agreeable. The filet mignon stroganoff was excellent as usual. Just love it and the bread was warm and good which I like very much.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We felt welcomed and appreciated. Waitress attentive and nice. This is a very nice place.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Kathy, was great and we had a great dining experience as a result!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib melts in your mouth.
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gulliver's Restaurant

18482 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 833-8411
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gulliver's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's