Close
Gumba's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not dying and I ordered takeout I love their pizza it’s delicious and their hoagies are great in there on your rings are also great
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just did take out. All staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and great service with pleasant staff.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very personable and was very nice to the kids . Food was really good.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gumba's is not much to look at when you pull into the parking lot, but the friendly waitress/owner made our dining experience wonderful. My kids really enjoyed the food (old forge pizza, Ham & cheese hoagie, Gumba's salad, Grilled chicken caesar salads. Will defintely go back and try some of the pasta or stromboli as that looked great on another diner's table.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Everything the is delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Everything the is delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great food!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings and pizza. Best in town.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_236456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Gumba's Pizza

102 S Township Blvd
Pittston, PA 18640
Phone: (570) 569-2380
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gumba's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's