Close
Guston's Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great . Clean environment. Courteous staff . Lots of parking .
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their steak and eggs brunch on Sunday is the best in town.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Alpine Chicken was perfect. Love the food and atmosphere. Will be back soon
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent in taste and quantity. Prices reasonable. service was good but could use a little improvement.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and recommended food and answered our many questions. Also, the food was more than enough to eat!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our fifth time at this location and we were made to feel really welcome the instant we walked inside the door. Felt very much at home and will be more regular in future as we are moving close by
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are very friendly and make you feel like family. Food is always excellent. Atmosphere is warm and welcoming
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great. The waitress was quite serious. The hardest part was when we handed her our certificate, she said she couldn't take it unless I called and had it verified it. After all i could have made a duplicate. She finally saw that she needed to call, but she never apologized. We were taking someone out to dinner, so it was a worry and an embarrassment.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rob the Chef and his team do an outstanding job. The Greek Cod special today was outstanding
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good college sport
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_360019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Guston's Grille

4430 WAde Green Rd
Ste 90
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 429-1969
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Guston's Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's