Close
Gypsea Crepes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff .. clean, small hole in the wall to experience; food is super - - fresh, wholesome and enjoyed
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Buffalo crepe was great but the dessert crepe heaven!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. On vacation in Florida and decided to try Gypsea Crepes - wise choice. Food was great, service great, clean, comfortable surroundings.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good selection and good prices
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh ingredients. Loved all the selections.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must when we are in PC for vacation
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique and fresh combinations!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed watching how the Crêpes are made. Service was great! Very friendly place and the food was Excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found Gypsea Crepes last year while vacationing in Panama. We stayed at Cape San Blas this year, but loved the fresh, healthy food so much we drove an hour and a half just to eat there. The savory and sweet crepes were just as delicious as we'd remembered. Can't wait to visit next year!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was so fresh and made to order
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_329812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gypsea Crepes

7012 Thomas Dr
Panama City, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 588-7531
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gypsea Crepes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's