Close
Gypsea Crepes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment they are very accommodating for vegetarians and switching out toppings. Their crepes are delicious and are expertly wrapped so you get a bite of fruit everythime. I had banana, ice cream and Nutella. When in the area I will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had 5 people in our group, and could have used a larger seating area.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find. Everything was fantastic! Will be back at each trip in area.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small but set up very well. The food was excellent. The staff was friendly and efficient and really knew how to prepare and present the food. We had sandwich crepes and dessert crepes. Both were delicious. We will be back for sure!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff .. clean, small hole in the wall to experience; food is super - - fresh, wholesome and enjoyed
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Buffalo crepe was great but the dessert crepe heaven!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. On vacation in Florida and decided to try Gypsea Crepes - wise choice. Food was great, service great, clean, comfortable surroundings.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good selection and good prices
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh ingredients. Loved all the selections.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must when we are in PC for vacation
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_329812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gypsea Crepes

7012 Thomas Dr
Panama City, FL 32408
Phone: (850) 588-7531
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gypsea Crepes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's