Close
GYROS GRILL is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel like the person that took care of us at the counter was dishonest and overcharged us.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from small amount and bad server.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cashier collected my money, and then he started preparing my food with his bare hands without washing them. I politely told him that he just handled money and money is dirty and that he didn't wash his hands before handling food. He then washed his hands quickly without using soap and the only reason I didn't complain afterwards was because he put on gloves.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falafel & tabuli salad had very good fresh taste. Chicken & meat gyros is of the frozen variety - cheap & skimpy on portion.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from took food out as take-outprice of meal was increased at register since we were using a restaurant.com voucher. We would not visit this restaurant again.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The person working was wonderful, aonly one working. Place was not very clean and did not care for the food at all. My husband who loves all kinds of food did not even finish.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's an ethnic grill with a tv on in the background. It's not too bad, but we expected more from the food. They call it a Greek Grill, but it seems that they cater to others who enjoy Middle Eastern food. Not much seating at all. But we did enjoy the tv which showed whales swimming.
Date published: 2013-08-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_22007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

GYROS GRILL

1710 E Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 888-2121
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GYROS GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's