Close
H20 A Cajun Asian Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so-so.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura the bar person was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have lost their sushi chef so we couldn't have what we wanted to eat. Margaritas were small and in a water glass so the salt had to the center and the first sip was a salty surprise.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is nice.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of our dishes (crab cakes) was excellent but the wrap was just run of the mill and lacked the dressing. Service was mediocre. NOT beachfront as advertised but rather pool front. Disappointing.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and wonderful, personable service.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT! I have never had breakfast so good before. We are coming back next month to experience the hotel again and to enjoy the food!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was fine. I was there at 9:30 and they close at 10 for dining and 11 for the bar area. I was seated at the bar. The service was fine. I got the mahi mahi fish with shrimp and scallops with a fried cornbread coating. I didn't like the taste of food. It was bland. Maybe it was the cornbread coating. It is more geared toward sushi. Pricing was high but that is to be expected in a hotel restaurant.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodOur server Joe was terrific
Date published: 2015-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_268117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

H20 A Cajun Asian Grill

12 Via De Luna Dr
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Phone: (850) 916-2999
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

H20 A Cajun Asian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's