Close
Habana Village is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad food and service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff and great food.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the servers were very attentive without being overbearing
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was good. Only complaint is appetizers and drinks are expensive.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.They sat us in an unfortunate location next to a large party that wrecked the ambiance. They were VERY loud and made it virtually impossible for us to talk to eachother and enjoy our meal. One of the two entrees was great, the other one was overcooked.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and the service was wonderful. When my daughter didn't care for one of the appetizers she ordered, the waitress graciously brought her a different one, on the house. That was a really nice touch. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiters were very attentive, nice, and sat us in a great location upon request.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mojitos are fantastic with a piece of sugar cane to chew! Food is always good and the bombon coffee was delicious.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, ambiance was nice, the flavor of the culture, not cheesy at all, service was good, timely and polite. Just wish we could have stayed for ththe salsa lessons. We'll be back with friends.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ropa vieja, pollo guisado and maduro relleno were all delicious!
Date published: 2014-12-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_225443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Habana Village

1834 Columbia Road NW
Washington, DC 20009
Phone: (202) 462-6310
Cuisine: Cuban, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Habana Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's