Close
Habanas Cuban Cuisine is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waitress. Good food. Good Mojitos. The coconut shrimp was great. We got chopped mango. A dipping mango sauce would have been better. The crab stack was tasty with plantain chips. There are some flavorful beef preparations which we enjoyed. There is a monster dessert with fried plantains, vanilla ice cream and chocolate and raspberry sauce. Nice atmosphere and excellent live music Saturday night.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service , only 1 waitress and bartender .The place was busy , we went early 4:00pm , they were out of empanadas , out of cheesecake and food took a long time to be ready .Waitress was very nice .
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jose is nice guy i like the place even if its my first time
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although it was our server's first day, she total rocked! As did the rest of the staff. Friendly, comfortable place!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No other comment
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. However, I would prefer a little less bell peppers, they're in almost every dish we ordered.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Dessert was fun.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant server. But food took forever and then everything we ordered came at one time. Other guests were waiting forever also.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance , casual , happy ( great music ) awesome food , had the tapas menu so we could try more dishes ....mango mojitos !!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_352737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Habanas Cuban Cuisine

1518 Park St
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 521-0130
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Habanas Cuban Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's