Close
Habaneros Mexican Food is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place was very small only one cook and one waitress we were the only once there but then two other tables were occupied and it made it hard on waitress to take care of us
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very accommodating and made me feel welcome.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waiter
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. I will visit again.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was a very small authentic location, service was slow, but it was expected as they have that listed on the menu. Food wasn't great, the waitress was pleasant. We had to return one of the three meals as the sauce was not correct.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our food to go but the server was very friendly and was very helpful in answering any questions we had.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food! The service could be better though.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow and not the best service
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Micheladas but no Margaritas available or free water offered
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_264168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Habaneros Mexican Food

5474 Moreno St
Montclair, CA 91763
Phone: (909) 231-8246
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Habaneros Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's