Close
Habaneros Mexican Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the whole experience. Our server was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food at good prices with great service.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, pleasant atmosphere, great service,good menu, good quality, fair pricing
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very friendly and efficient. Food was excellent. I’d say more authentic and yummy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and very friendly service. Food tasted great!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love this restaurant. The service (Emilio or Fransis) is excellent! The amount of food you get for your money is fabulous! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we discovered habaneros, we go there nearly once a week, usually on our sunday afternoon grocery shopping expedition.. last night we went for dinner.. Maria was amazing, as are all of the staff..
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always exceptional, food is generous and very good!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was okay but not terrific and very salty!! I can’t stop drinking water!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly. Good food & service.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_322950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Habaneros Mexican Grill

547 Pine Island Road
North Fort Myers, FL 33903
Phone: (239) 349-7949
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Habaneros Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's