Close
Habanero's Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chili rellenos and tamales. So glad they accept restaurant.com certificate, it makes such an affordable meal!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chips and salsa was great. Wife loved the fried corn shells for her gluten free chicken taco.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took forever and didn't get our food until after the people behind us because the cashier didn't know how to use certificate
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was packed when we arrived but by the time we ordered people were leaving. They got the tables cleared quickly and washed. I love they salsa, it is homemade and fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious authentic Mexican food at outstanding prices and they're open until 10pm. Spotless and. Super clean which is wonderful and it all will bring us back to this gem. Perfect service too! A+++++
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly fresh hot food. There is usually a longer wait. But the food is worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authenticity is great! Don't like the new seating, though. It's a bit crowded
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican Food - not that Tex-Mex stuff
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, restaurant was relatively clean, and the food was excellent and a great value.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_234733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Habanero's Mexican Grill

4602 N Elizabeth St
Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone: (719) 542-6678
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Habanero's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's