Close
HABIBA RESTAURANT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is quiet and comfortable. Service is great.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow and waitress did not fill drinks as needed. I had to go to another person to get bill after waiting a long time
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The price and the lack of flavor for most of all of the food.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Beautiful ambiance. Quiet. Everyone enjoyed their meals.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter provided good service overall. The food was very good and the atmosphere was relaxing.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only customers in the restaurant, and it was 7:00 in the evening. (red flag) The food was pretty good, and the waitress was friendly. When it came time to pay, we had an issue. We were on a double date, and both couples decided on this place because of the Restaurant.com coupons we both had purchased. We NEVER would have chosen this place without the coupon because it is extremely overpriced. The waitress took the coupon #s off of our 2 phones and our credit cards, and went to process the payments. About 5 minutes later, a different man came back with a paper coupon saying we could only use one at a time, and pointed to the bottom of the paper where it apparently stated that in the fine print. They were lucky we were there at all (since no one else was), and so that we didn't make a scene in front of our dates, we just agreed which one of us would get the discount. Had we gone as seperate dates, and ordered the same food, we each would have gotten the discount, but we thought it would be a nice night out together. This completely ruined our experience, and we will not be back. My friend is exchanging her coupon for a refund or certificate to another restaurant. This is totally ridiculous, and just showed that they do not care about their customers at all. Yes, it was stated in the fine print (on the paper coupon that we didn't give them), but they could have made an exception, and just told us to keep that in mind for the next time.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time. It was very laid back and comfortable. The food was great, we had the appetizer sampler and it was great.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took extremely long to get our food. The meat was overcooked and sauce seperating.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_162372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

HABIBA RESTAURANT

528 HAYWOOD RD
Greenville, SC 29607
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

HABIBA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's