Close
HABIBA RESTAURANT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service. Great food. Authentic flavors.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took more than 30 minutes to get our food. Our waitress couldn't answer any questions we asked, she had to run to the kitchen to find out. One of the meals so was spicy it couldn't be eaten. We didn't ask for an exchange as we were on a time schedule. Since it took so long to get our food, we were 10 minutes late to our engagement.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being alone I ate at the bar. The two bartenders made me feel very welcome.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is unbelievably tasty. We've had several menu items and everything is great including the martini! It does get a bit loud on weekends after 8pm.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but the restaurant itself is a little shabby, so just go for the food.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is quiet and comfortable. Service is great.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow and waitress did not fill drinks as needed. I had to go to another person to get bill after waiting a long time
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The price and the lack of flavor for most of all of the food.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_162372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

HABIBA RESTAURANT

528 HAYWOOD RD
Greenville, SC 29607
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

HABIBA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's