Close
HABIBA RESTAURANT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Gyros for lunch and they were wonderful. The waitress was nice. she checked on us without being overly attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the place was a little dated but the food was good
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very flavorful and the service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service. Great food. Authentic flavors.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took more than 30 minutes to get our food. Our waitress couldn't answer any questions we asked, she had to run to the kitchen to find out. One of the meals so was spicy it couldn't be eaten. We didn't ask for an exchange as we were on a time schedule. Since it took so long to get our food, we were 10 minutes late to our engagement.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being alone I ate at the bar. The two bartenders made me feel very welcome.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is unbelievably tasty. We've had several menu items and everything is great including the martini! It does get a bit loud on weekends after 8pm.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but the restaurant itself is a little shabby, so just go for the food.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is quiet and comfortable. Service is great.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_162372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

HABIBA RESTAURANT

528 HAYWOOD RD
Greenville, SC 29607
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

HABIBA RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top